Schließen

Großkunden-Ansprechpartner

AVP AUTOLAND | Firmenkunden Ansprechpartner



AVP AUTOLAND | Manfred Weidinger

Manfred Weidinger
Geschäftsführer

 +49 991 29012-200
 manfred.weidinger@avp-autoland.de

AVP AUTOLAND | Andreas Lamecker

Andreas Lamecker
Leitung | Vertrieb Großkunden

+49 9931 709-671
 andreas.lamecker@avp-autoland.de

AVP AUTOLAND | Daniel Freudlsperger

Daniel Freudlsperger
Fuhrparkberater | Großkunden

+49 9931 709-675
 daniel.freudlsperger@avp-autoland.de

AVP AUTOLAND | Jakob Artmann

Jakob Artmann
Fuhrparkberater | Großkunden

  +49 9931 709-672
 jakob.artmann@avp-autoland.de

AVP AUTOLAND | Annette Rohrmayr

Toni Gerstner
Verkauf

+49 9931 709-674
 toni.gerstner@avp-autoland.de

AVP AUTOLAND | Petra Altmann

Petra Altmann
Assistentin Vertrieb Großkunden

+49 9931 709-670
 petra.altmann@avp-autoland.de